Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

Main Menu
Home > Faculty Members  

 

Dr. Mansor Rezazadeh Azari
Chairman of The Department

mrazari@sbmu.ac.ir

Occupational Health Engineering

Dr. Abbas DaneshKohan

daneshkohan@sbmu.ac.ir

Public Health
Dr. Mohammadjavad Jafari Occupational Health Engineering

Dr. Akbar Eslami

aeslami@sbmu.ac.ir

Environmental Health Engineering

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Occupational Health Engineering Dr. Monireh MajlesiNasr Environmental Health Engineering
Fatemeh Parto Public Health

 

Dr. Saeed Motesaddi Zarandi

smotesaddi@sbmu.ac.ir

Environmental Health Engineering

Dr. Ali Ramezankhani
Chairman of The Department

aramezankhani@sbmu.ac.ir

Public Health

Dr. MohammadReza MasoodiNejad
Chairman of The Department

Environmental Health Engineering
Dr. Nasrin Keshavarz Public Health

Dr. Ahmadreza yazdanbakhsh

yazdanbakhsh@sbmu.ac.ir

Environmental Health Engineering
Mohsen Roushani Public Health Dr. Siamak Sabour Clinical Epidemiology & Medicine

Dr. Hosein Hatami

hatami@sbmu.ac.ir

Public Health

Dr. Yadollah Mehrabi

mehrabi@sbmu.ac.ir

Epidemiology

Dr. Mohtasham Ghaffari

MohtashamGhaffari@sbmu.ac.ir

Public Health

Dr. Hamid Soori
Chairman of The Department

hsoori@sbmu.ac.ir

Epidemiology

Dr. Sima Marzban

Health Policy & Management

Dr. Fatemeh Rakhshani Health Education
Dr. Ehsan Zarei

Health Policy & Management

Dr. Seyed Saeed Hashemi Nazari Epidemiology
Dr. Kourosh Etemad Epidemiology Dr. Mostafa Pouyakian Occupational Health Engineering
Dr. Soheila Khodakarim Biostatistics Dr. Tayebeh Marashi Health Education
Dr. Anoushirvan Mohseni Bandpei Environmental Health Engineering Dr. Mohammad Palesh  
Dr. Mohammad Rafiee Environmental Health Engineering Dr. Rezavan Zendedel Toxicology
Dr. Sakineh Rakhshanderou Health Education Dr. Abbas Shahsavani Environmental Health Engineering
      Dr. Mernoush Abtahi Mohasel Environmental Health Engineering

 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy