Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

Main Menu
Home > Members  

 

Name/Email

Academic Rank

Research Department

 Field of Study

             Email  

 Education

Dr. Dali Bandarianzade

Researcher

 Department of Nutritional Research

Nutrition Sciences

 

PhD

Dr. Esmat Naseri


Researcher

Department of Nutritional Research

 Nutrition Sciences

 

PhD

Mina Esmaeli 

 Researcher

Department of Nutritional Research

Nutrition Sciences

 

MSC

 Dr. Anahita Hoshyar Rad

Research Assistant

Department of Nutritional Research

Nutrition Sciences

 

MSC

Dr. Tirang Reza Neyestani

Research Assistant

Department of Nutritional Research

Nutrition Sciences

    t.neyestani@sbmu.ac.ir

PhD

Dr. Morteza Abdollahi

Research Leadership

Department of Nutritional Research

Social Medicine

    m.abdollahi@sbmu.ac.ir

MD/Specialist

 Dr. Arash Rashidi

 Research Leadership

Department of Nutritional Research

 Nutrition

 

PhD

Dr. Bahareh Nikooyeh

Researcher

Department of Nutritional Research

Nutrition

       nikooyeh@sbmu.ac.ir

PhD


 Dr. Majid Haji Faraji

Researcher

Department of Food Industry Research

Chemical Engineering (Biotechnology)  

m-hajifaraji@sbmu.ac.ir

PhD

 Fatemeh Esfarjani

Research Leadership

Department of Food Industry Research

Food Industry Sciences

   f.esfarjani@sbmu.ac.ir         

PhD

Nahid Salarkia

Researcher 

Department of Food Industry Research

Food Industry Sciences

n.salarkia@sbmu.ac.ir

MSC

Dr. Parviz Shahbazikhah

Research Assistant 

Department of Food Industry Research

Food Industry Sciences

             

MSC
Dr. Fatemeh Mohammadi Nasrabadi       f.nasrabadi@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Marjan Ajami       m.ajami@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Sara Sohrabvandi       sohraV@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Kianosh Khosravidarani       k.khosravi@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Mohammad Reza Koushki       m­-koushki@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Zahra Hadian       z-hadian@sbmu.ac.ir  
Khadije Khoshtinat       k-khoshtinat@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Mohammad Amin Mohammadifar       mohamdif@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Seyyed Amir Mohammad Mortazavian       mortazvn@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Hedayat Hoseini       hedayat@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Abdolreza Mohammadi       Ab.mohammadi@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Koshan Nayebzadeh       KNAYEBZ@sbmu.ac.ir  
Morteza Mashayekh       m.mashayekh@sbmu.ac.ir  
Parivash Haratian       haratianp@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Mostafa Mirghotbi       m-mirghotbi@sbmu.ac.ir  
Dr. Seyyed Hosein Davoodi       Hdavoodi@sbmu.ir  
Dr. Azita Hekmatdoost       kmat@sbmu.ac.ir  
 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy