Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

Main Menu
Home > Members  

 :
 
 :

 Dr.Morteza Saafi

Msafi340@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Mohammad Hasan Namazi 

mnamazi@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Habibolah Saadat 

hsaadat@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Hossein Vakili 

H_vakili@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Roxana Sadeghi

Roxan.sadeghi@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Maryam Taherkhani 

M_taherkhani@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Mehnoosh Foroughi 

M_foroughi@sbmu.ac.ir
Dr.Maryam Taherkhani M_taherkhani@sbmu.ac.ir
Dr.Saeed Alipour Parsa S_alipour@sbmu.ac.ir
Dr.Mohammad Khani M_khani@sbmu.ac.ir

 Dr.Mohammad Asadporpiranfar 

 

 Dr. Fariba Bayat

 

 Dr. Behzad Haji Moradi

 
 Dr. Mohammad Ali Akbarzadeh  
 
 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy