Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

1 2
Main Menu
Home > Faculty Members  

 

Hamidreza Rasekh

Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy

rasekh@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vatanpour

Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy

h.vatanpour@sbmu.ac.ir

Jamshid Salamzadeh

Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy

j.salamzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mehdi Mohammadzadeh

Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy

m_mohammadzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Farzad Peiravian (Head)

Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy

peiravianfarzad@gmail.com
Gholamhossein Mehralian Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy g.mehralian@sbmu.ac.ir
Nazila Yousefi Pharmacoeconomy & Administrative Pharmacy  

Fanak Fahimi

Clinical Pharmacy

fahimi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hadi Esmaily

Clinical Pharmacy

esmaily_hadi@sbmu.ac.ir

Jamshid SalamZadeh

Clinical Pharmacy

j.salamzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mariya Tavakoli (Head)

Clinical Pharmacy

mariatavakoli@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Abbasi Nazari

Clinical Pharmacy

m-abbasi@sbmu.ac.ir

Shadi Ziyaei

Clinical Pharmacy

sh.ziaie@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Sistanizad

Clinical Pharmacy

sistanizadm@sbmu.ac.ir
Farzaneh Dastan

Clinical Pharmacy

f_dastan@sbmu.ac.ir
Zahra Sahraei

Clinical Pharmacy

z.sahraei@sbmu.ac.ir
Seyed Bahador Mirrahimi

Clinical Pharmacy

 

Hamidreza Rasekh

Pharmacology and Toxicology

rasekh@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vatanpour

Pharmacology and Toxicology

h.vatanpour@sbmu.ac.ir

Hasan Yazdanpanah

Pharmacology and Toxicology

 yazdanpanah@sbmu.ac.ir

Jalal Pourahmad Jaktaji (Head)

Pharmacology and Toxicology

pourahmadj@sbmu.ac.ir

Nima Naderi

Pharmacology and Toxicology

naderi@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Farshad Hosseini Shirazi

Pharmacology and Toxicology

fshirazi@sbmu.ac.ir

Mehrdad Faizi

Pharmacology and Toxicology

m.faizi@sbmu.ac.ir

Farzad Kobarfard

Medicinal Chemistry

kobarfard@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad hassan Houshdar Tehrani (Head)

Medicinal Chemistry

m_houshdar@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Abbas Tabatabai

Medicinal Chemistry

sa_tabatabai@sbmu.ac.ir

Soraya Shahhosseini

Medicinal Chemistry

s_shahoseini@sbmu.ac.ir

Afshin Zarghi

Medicinal Chemistry

zarghi@sbmu.ac.ir

Salimeh Amidi

Medicinal Chemistry

s.amidi@sbmu.ac.ir
Hadi Arefi

Medicinal Chemistry

h.arefi@sbmu.ac.ir
Elham Rezaei

Medicinal Chemistry

e.rezaee63@sbmu.ac.ir

Arash Mahboubi (Head)

Pharmaceutics

a.mahboubi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hamid Reza Moghimi

Pharmaceutics

hrmoghimi@sbmu.ac.ir

Hosseinali Tabandeh

Pharmaceutics

h_tabandeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohsen Foroutan

Pharmaceutics

mforoutan@sbmu.ac.ir

Reza Aboofazeli

Pharmaceutics

raboofazeli@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Alireza Mortazavi

Pharmaceutics

s_a_r_mortazavi@sbmu.ac.ir

Simin Dadashzadeh

Pharmaceutics

sdadashzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Erfan

Pharmaceutics

m-erfan@sbmu.ac.ir

Noushin Bolourchian

Pharmaceutics

bolourchian@sbmu.ac.ir
Azadeh Haeri

Pharmaceutics

a_haeri@sbmu.ac.ir
Fatemeh Ghorbani Bidkorpeh

Pharmaceutics

f.ghorbani@sbmu.ac.ir

Faraz Mojab (Head)

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

sfmojab@sbmu.ac.ir

Mahmood Mosaddegh

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

m_mosaddegh@sbmu.ac.ir

Hossein Vahidi (Dean)

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

h.vahidi@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Abdolmajid Ayatollahi

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

a.ayatollahi@sbmu.ac.ir

Sina Adrangi

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

s.adrangi@sbmu.ac.ir

Bahman Nickavar

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

bnickavar@sbmu.ac.ir

Sahar Behzad

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

s.behzad@sbmu.ac.ir
Tahereh Hosseinabadi

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

t.hosseinabadi@sbmu.ac.ir
Elham Mohit

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

e.mohit@sbmu.ac.ir
Atieh Hashemi

Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

at_hashemi@sbmu.ac.ir
 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy